Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Magistrate

Name Designation Email Phone Fax Activity
Shri Balasubramanian T, IASDistrict Magistratedm[dot]kpg-wb[at]gov[dot]in03552-25500903552-255264

Additional District Magistrate

Name Designation Email Phone Fax Activity
Shri Shekhar Kumar Chaudhary, IASADM(General)admgkalimpong[at]gmail[dot]com03552-255280
Shri Topden Lama, WBCS(EXE)ADM(DEVELOPMENT)admdev2012[at]gmail[dot]com03552-796879
Smt. Tshering Y Bhutia, IASADM(LR)dllrokalimpong[at]gmail[dot]com03552-256056

District Administration

Name Designation Email Phone Fax Activity
Shri Hemant Sewa WBCS(EXE)DOMAdomakalimpong[at]gmail[dot]comMinority Development & Madrsha Education, Wakf Matter, PDR Certificate Cases, PHE Matters,Zilla Sainik Board
Shri Sangay Dukpa, WBCS(EXE)PO-Cum-DWOpocumdwokpg[at]gmail[dot]comBCW & TD Matters, Forest, FRC, Tree Felling, IRCON,NHIDCL,OC Board, Laison with Cultural and Development Boards
Shri Pradip Haldar, WBCS(EXE)District Officer, SHG & SEshgsekalimpong[at]gmail[dot]comDistrict SHG&SE Matters
Shri Pritam Limboo, WBCS(EXE)Spl. L.A.Odplokalimpong2017[at]gmail[dot]comTourism, Horticulture, Agiruclture, ARD,Khadi and Village Industries, Handloom MSME, Health & Swastha Sathi, Development and Planning including BADP, BEUP, MPLADS Etc Power and Non-Conventional Energy Resources, Industry Commerce and Enterprises Department, Convergent Community Planning, Zilla Sainik Board,Food Processing.Project matter related to NHPC, NH10, GREF, PWD and CSR North Bengal Development Deparment, Hill Affairs and WBNVF VBDCP (Rural Areas), Bio Material Waste Management ,Public Grievances including CMRO, Fishery, WB Accelerated Dev. Of Minor Irrigation Project (ADMIP),Water investigation & Irrigation, Agriculture Marketing
Shri Partha Pratim Sadhukhan WBCS(EXE)DPRDOdprdokalimpong[at]gmail[dot]comPanchayat Matters, Cooperation Department, RTC & Training, CHCMI, IT & e-Governance, Election, BAY/PMAY, BSK
Smt. Esther Lepcha, WBCS(EXE)District Manager, WB SC's ST's & OBC Development Finance Corporationwbscstobcdfckpg[at]gmail[dot]comDistrict Manager, WB SC's ST's & OBC ,Development Finance Corporation
Shri Abner Bhutia, WBCS(EXE)RTOrtokalimpong2020[at]gmail[dot]comAll matters related to Motor Vehicle & Transport
Smt. Sushmita Subba, WBCS(EXE)District Youth Officerdyokalimpong[at]gmail[dot]comEstablishment,Files related to IAS & WBCS (Exe.) on Probation, all matters Nodal Officer SHG&SE, Mid Day Meal, Excise, Food & Supplies, Municipal Affairs , Dy. PD, DRDC (In-charge), RTI & RTPS, Social Welfare (Kanyashree, Rupashree & DCPU Matters), ICDS Matters, Samagra Siksha Mission, RTI & RTPS, Education, SNTCSSC, Anandadhara
Shri Biman Chandra Das, WBCS(EXE)DM & DCndckalimpong[at]gmail[dot]com03552-255220Civil Defence,Disaster Management, Nazareth, Forms & Stationeries, Protocol, Housing, Pool,Record Room, Fire & Emergency
Shri Ruden Tshering Lama, WBCS(EXE)DM & DCocpbssdkalimpong[at]gmail[dot]comDelayed registration of Birth & Death, Consumer Affairs, PBSSD, Passport, Library & Mass Education, Labour, Employment & Yubashree, Correctional Home & Probation

Sub Divisional Officer

Name Designation Email Phone Fax Activity
Suman Mazumder,WBCS(EXE)SDO Kalimpongsdokalimpong[at]gmail[dot]com

Block Development Officer

Name Designation Email Phone Fax Activity
Souvik Basu,WBCS(EXE)BDO Gorubathanbdogorubathan2019[at]gmail[dot]com7551088808
Kaushik ChakrobartyBDO Pedongbdopedong[at]gmail[dot]com
Ganga ChhetriBDO LAVAbdoalgarah[at]gmail[dot]com7797378655
Manojit RoyBDO Kalimpongkalimpong1bdo[at]gmail[dot]com7797378654